Recalling Journey along the Coastline


Recalling Journey along the Coastline
Questioning Why …
Much Confused …
Sacred Universal Union
When one travels to the Spiritual Universe

Recalling the Journey to the Sacred Father in his Eternal Universe

during our drive along the Coastline

OUR

Time with the Sacred Father

This is our conversation a couple of weeks after the Sacred Union, and we had time to review segments of the last six months, along with searching for insight into what it means to our future and still very confused about what to do and how to handle it.

We could only meet on rare occasions, until divine intervention stepped in, and the owner of the roller-rink planned a three-day special of tripe-skating sessions, for his grand re-opening at the new skate-rink, which also coincided with the final weekend of school vacation. Did the guardians know of his decision or did they have a hand in allotting us these wonderful forty-hours together, by helping with his decision? Have to return to base by 2000 hours on Sunday, his career makes me nervous, because the next call might mean a covert assignment or deployment to Vietnam and who knows how long he will be gone. Then no one knows, who, what, where and how, until his handler calls; sends him a message; or a messenger appears with sealed papers directing his upcoming actions. Sometimes the message came in a cigarette package, telephone call or inside a sandwich bag.

What neither of us realize a month after our sacred union, this would be our last conversation the government and events would allot us for more than two years. SunHawk could not even let his family know about Red Sun and our sacred union, thus if anything happened, I would have to meet him on the other side or learn from a couple of his friends, if they survived. After this weekend, he had been assigned Covert operations into action, four days later the plane he was in Vietcong shot down. The Saturday all but two bodies ended up captured or killed by the Vietcong. However, the government could not find the remains of SunHawk and Surfer, so they assumed both were part of plane ashes, and the government classified both KIA, (Killed in Action). However, SunHawk and Surfer survived, because a tribe of headhunters hated the Vietcong. They believed the enemy of our enemy is our friends. SunHawk lived with them closer to two-years, and his adventures there were amazing. However, this is about our last week-end together, not our separation, which will come later.

Sitting straight up, looking across the table, when rational reality slaps one with a strong wake-up headache and flashes all through brain, before landing both behind eyes. “Now I understand, we were meant to meet to activate our spiritual/protective awareness protection to increase sacred powers to life and . . . two halves needed to become whole. I thought it meant a connection between brother and sister bonding.”

“Now hear me out then you can tell me what might have given you hints before, you planned the drop and plop, although neither know the consequences, before our hands touched and our eyes connected, only then did we understand after we had succumbed to the spiritual connection. I can say it was a persuasive indication and power message our Sacred Father of Light Eternal decreed we come together. Did your prophecy come in cryptic style messages?” SunHawk starts to say something more the Yes . . . but I continued to talk over top of him, since I was still nervous.

“First message I can recall happened on my seventh birthday, at a social gathering (but I have reservations about the term Pow-Wow,) with Grandmother M, when her longtime friend and medicine man: he spoke of a trip along the coastline of California. You come on a trip south to the bottom of the state; from there you do a turnabout to the area called Queen of the Mission. You will stop at a cove and learn your truths. However, you will forget all foretold until after you returned from the ceremony and journey beyond the cove.”

For many years, each time I would give my argument of becoming a nun; my guardians would smile and whisper, “We shall see” . . . . Then each time provided a few flashes, first flash spiritual, inspirational, vague, quick, flashes of colors, along with brilliant awe-inspiring blinding light. The second flash: two forms, (one male, and one female,) the male holding my left hand, we are standing before He who is the Highest of the Most High and the Sacred Mother by his side . . . on a floating island.

Darn I just remembered the flashes of that repeating vision and the words that joined it. “You will know him, when you see him; your Sacred Fathers betrothed you two to each other long before your birth. There is only one marriage for you. No other marriage accepted or allowed, besides the union between you two, and that will be when the Sacred Father summons you two before him, for yours is a sacred universal union. The elders spoke of how the most Sacred Ones are involved in our betrothal, on the day of our ride along the coastline all the way down to the bottom and up to the Queen, then to the sacred meeting place: where two would learn about their life journeys together. That is all they would say, except I would know the one who the Sacred One wanted me to be with when I saw him. The traditional buckskins with apron decorated with quill and beadwork. This included long braids of a warrior wrapped in red and I knew the only person I could marry was a traditional red warrior, no man of any other nationality.

Red Sun:

SunHawk can you explain why you felt so inspired to take the long and very strange ride along the coastline. You drive from San Fernando to Santa Monica, then south to San Diego and we stopped for a couple of minutes when you said, “No not the right place.” Next, you asked . . .

SunHawk:

“Do you trust me and are you up for an adventure?” However, I ask several times after I had completed the turnaround and head north, until San Barbara; which is the area of the Queen aka Queen of the Missions. We drove around and each time I asked is this the right place I received…No not the right place. Then I kept getting flashes of other places; and we have a number of other places to check out numerous beaches beginning with point “A” all the way up to point “Z” and one of them had to be right.

Red Sun:

Consequently, you did another turn around, and drove until just it was dinnertime and neither of us had eaten all day, so we felt inspired to stop at the restaurant above Paradise Cove, since it was the only place to eat out and open for miles in either direction.

SunHawk:

“It seems they always, guided, protected, watched over, and directed us to the point where we met at the rink. I am now beginning to believe they had their hand in the triple/triple for us to come together for our sacred spiritual/universal bonding and union at Paradise Cove. Now the questions are why and what is ahead for us and why now, why not in a number of years? Now do you want me to tell you about the strange things I have experienced?”

Red Sun:

“Sure, tell me, what is strange?”

SunHawk:

Please understand this truth is stranger than fiction, on numerous occasions, before we ever came together, I received cryptic messages regarding our coming together. There is a female coming into your life and you will know her when you see her. You will take a journey along the coastline first you go west, then you go south and then you will do a turnaround again and head north. The place you seeks is along the coastline, it is your Sacred Place for our sacred meeting, the why for of the meeting you will know when you get there. Tell me what impressions or messages did you receive? Red Sun finish telling me what you received then I will tell you what I received.

Red Sun:

“Cryptic messages, now the first one came when I was with Grandmother M and she introduced me to a Sioux medicine man, who was a longtime friend of hers . . . . He touched the top of my head and said; “There is a man of Michael who is coming into your life, you will know him when you see and understand all when you take a long trip along the coastline, and find the place summonsing you two to join it; for there you will understand all.” Those were the very first words out of his mouth, before he said anything else. Then with Grandmother M, I learned not to be shocked and all things are possible. I think I was only four years old, when he touched my head.

The third cryptic message came to me by three-spiritual leaders, I had never spoken with, came to me at a gathering, and the first words they said, “You will know him when you see him, the Son of Michael. The time is coming close for you two to come together; the time is sacred; and the journey you two will take together is very sacred. You will go west, then south, then north and then . . . until the place summonses you two to come for a sacred union… You will know and understand why once you enter this place.”

The fifth time I can recall the Sacred Ones wanting to make me aware of you, happened when some friends wanted to surprise me with a special birthday present and they pooled their money together for a special appointment to see a world-renowned tea-leave reader. “Do you know the Son of Michael,” and I looked at her rather puzzled, “you will soon. You will know him when you see him. Then the two of you will take a long journey along the coastline, you first go west, then south, then north this you do to find the right place and when you find it you will understand.”

By this time, I was beginning to feel, really freaked out, too many people saying the same thing, years apart, except this time they referred to Michael and your name on government papers is Michael. Yet, I did not expect this sacred, unique event, nor did anything prepare me for this type of sacred union, if that what it was. Now SunHawk you tell me, what you know.”

SunHawk:

The first message, beside the ones my grandfather gave me came when I was living in Japan; Papa San took me to a very powerful seer, because I wanted to stay in Japan and I was refusing to listen to his advice. She told me I would have to go back to the states, it was important my people needed me and there I would meet my sacred partner. Our meeting was too important and sacred to ignore our union; it is one of the sacred corner stone of life eternal. You will know her when you see her and not to worry things would work out, because this sacred one is six cycles and a couple of seasons younger. Worry not, all things are as they are to become. She too spoke of a trip west, south and north, we would travel until we received a summons to stop. Then we would know this place when we received a summons to come to the sacred placed prepared for us.

The first day after I returned to Los Angeles, I went visit friends at temple, only to hear the first words greeting me: She is here and in time, you will touch her. This one you will know, when you see her; and there will be no doubt or any reason to question. Your union is sacred, this you will understand after you enter the sacred place. I spend a couple of days there, before I visited my grandfather and the elders. While in Japan, I received many marital arts training and skills, added to rapid enhanced development of intuitive awareness skills. Enriched skills and nowhere to use them, unless I return to Japan or so I thought, until after I met with my grandfather Standing Bear, underwent a sweat and vision quest, grandfather and the other medicine elders, had much to say.

They confirmed what the seer in Japan had to say, word-for-word and concept-for-concept with the exception of the vision they received from the Great Spirit, revealing our Sacred Fathers betrothed us to each other long before our births. Then they received the message we would know each other when we saw each other and they mentioned a journey along the coastline from west to south and south to north and then we would know where to stop and the sacred place would summons us. However, for us to survive it was important for the two of us to come together. They completed the ceremonies with information they received from the Sacred Ancient Ones, about my future in the military and all the good I could do to help our people.

Red Sun:

Tell me then, dear sir, how did you know me when you saw me, and was that drop and plop a setup?

SunHawk:

You were beautiful wearing a beautiful, white brain tanned, buckskin outfit, decorated with beautiful bead and quillwork. What I thought breath taking beautiful was how the beadwork of the four-direction, look inside quillwork of the Red Sun radiating its beams in the form of a compass rosé. Your long black hair wrapped in ermine with red tights on one side and blue on the other, which I thought was strange, until my guides explained their reasons of why the red and blue wraps around the ermine wraps. She wears these because she is and has been in other lives and this one too, a very sacred, wise, and powerful spiritual warrior woman with strong spiritual medicine abilities. When I heard your traditional name, I realized why the Red Sun with the sacred connection to the four-directions.

When you told me you saw a Warrior with the apron of a War Chief, and later a Medicine Bonnet, says to me these are what have been and will be, but only our life journeys will say what really is truth. My grandfather has always said all spiritual paths are grey, and it is only how we live our lives and the spiritual path and direction of our life journey, what color or colors our spiritual energy will we activate, along with how we effect which direction others will follow because of our influences”

SunHawk goes into silent mood for a few minutes to speak with and hear what his guides had to say to him or assist with memory recall. Thoughts speaking aloud to his protectors:

Yes, that is correct, assumption and assumes, can be far from the reality of truth. Assuming can proves crippling, if we try to force prophecy to come true. For the two of us we assumed our original plan mixed with assumption meant to make a special journey of connection. We would have our answers when we saw sunrise and sunset, just for us to remember our special moments together.

Red Sun, we saw both the sunset and the most sacred sunrise within minutes of each other, and we will remember our special journey together. Our reality, we could never be sure when the opportunity for togetherness might be afforded us. Now I remember what my grandfather Standing Bear said, ‘Your sacred partner, you will know her when it happens, for it is a sacred union.’ However, what I assumed and what happened proved not the same, as assumed. Yes, the twelve sacred Chiefs and others summoned us to come and meet the Sacred Ones. We crossed beyond the veil into the sacred spiritual realm. In fact, I was not sure of what the term sacred union referred to actually, expect I had to trust I would now it when it happened.”

Red Sun to SunHawk:

We have another matter here; we became too tied up in the moment of countless activities, we failed to recognize our telepathic communications skills, along with our other spiritual abilities, we need to question if they were involved. You told me about your training with your grandfather Standing Bear that was a medicine man, the spiritual teachings and mind control abilities you learned in Japan, and other training you learned in the Dali Lama’s Temple with the spiritual warriors and more mental control and development. Thus, you can project mental pictures, influence thoughts, and emotions. You can even tricked people into accepting false experiences and believe.

SunHawk:

Nevertheless, my other half, Red Sun can you explain just how it is possible? Exploring our behavior prior to such sacred experiences, we both experienced within/between up to and on the bridge/walkway, which carried across the water to the floating island. Can you explain why we were both hand in hand so far from the blankets on our knees in the water when the darkness returned?

Red Sun:

“No, my sacred other half, SunHawk, I cannot. I have had plenty of spiritual journeys, vivid spiritual visitations, powerful interventions, and been summonsed across to visit with and stand before my Sacred Father and Mother, and in the presence of the Archangels, but never anything this powerful, vivid and real in all ways. In truth, nothing this overwhelming, before the twelve Sacred Chiefs aka Archangels of our People return us from within the eternal light, to our realm, and how long before we realize, we are on our knees, in the water with waves breaking over our heads, knocking us all around, but our hands remained fastened tight. The more we explored the various spiritual communications is physics related on one-hand, yet must as much if not more sacred on the other hand, at the same time. . . . “

In unison, we both received the same concept: “Spiritual and Universal Physics equals Quantum Physics; which is far greater than a large group can recreate, at this time.”

Red Sun:

Our great spiritual love gave us great respect for each other. The respectful distances we sat from each other, our hours of intense conversation, and how we always loved our various forms of communication and conversation . . . unaware of the world around us . . . when together. We missed the sun touching the horizon and the song of it falling below. Yet we witnessed, beyond imagination and belief, an incredible sacred light eternal and received an invitation to meet the Sacred Ones.

SunHawk:

Red Sun I received a look into the future and I heard myself saying the following words to you and giving thanks we had met and we had touched. The following is what I can remember:

You are the one who awakened the light in me, and brought the best out in me. Your touch at the skating rink delivered light sending away (dissolved) the anger, hurt, and pain, which had for too long been my worst enemy. You are my key to open passages way, put an array of pieces together, use applied logic skill, and develop theories given one or two possible scenarios: which the men in my unit and commander discovered over the course of the weeks and because of a series of events. Life behavior prior to . . . I would have acted first then thought up an excuse, afterwards. Instead of vicious interactive behavior, with you winds of change along with many seasons of increased creative spiritual power, inspired by our touch given us by the Sacred Father’s touch. After several weeks, I realized our touch equals the key to powerful interaction. Our sacred touch provides life with intuitive abilities to analysis first; plan actions and guidance depending on our sacred latent abilities. Yet, never allow oneself are bogged down in thought, when we fail to use our instincts. Same thing the Marine Corp and my grandfather had spent years trying to teach me, your touch turned into life realities.

Red Sun, the next morning on my way back to the base after Saturday’s night first touches; I received flashes of hallowed ideas and pictures of long missing connections gently flowing together. Doors, windows long locked, paths blocked, no longer blocked and life void of keys, you and I received matching keys, which unlocked our life journeys and sacred adventures, guiding us into the great light.

Second introduction of flashes revealed spirit separate vases void of sacred energy waiting for sacred life energies to awaken, heal, and instill sacred life eternal. They revealed we had long been broken pictures and separated because of struggles between others. What we did with our touch of togetherness, was awaken the deep hidden secrets. A secret coded energy signals the crystalline pieces, when correct energy crystalline meet they join, secrets awaken and turn two halves into a spiritual whole. Imbalance transposed into true balance.

Third vision began at rim sleep suggested what had been hollow/vacant our sacred touch made whole and/or repaired. They showed me an empty lake filled with dancing waters and two halves expresses the appearance of a sacred hallow glow.

SunHawk and Red Sun receive spirit communication:

Your inner-power stands strong and strengthens the others weakness and we stand strong with you to help you teach you to strengthen your weakness. You both with experienced the same intense connection and visuals, between each other, when you need to combine your sacred energies and abilities. We will supply more impressions of psychic impressions of thoughts and visions. We will supply you with the gifts to combine your strengths and abilities with each other strength, assist one another to be all each should be, for it is important you both do not live life in blindness, anger, or hate. Your bonding gives healing to emotional wounds across years of hurt and pain, each deep wound, and poison that had once touched our spirit, one lightning bolt connecting you to your sacred life, vanquished the darkness and ghosts within the eternal sunlight of the Sacred Father.

The spiritual night with us on the beach was a prelude to the beginning of many questions, waiting for many answers to our whys; you will receive explanations linked to your need to know and spiritual wisdom you need to know along with their importance. We cannot promise you two will spend many physical hours together but you will spend mental, spiritual and universal time together, now your touch was the beginning of eternal and spiritual bonding. No matter where the two of you are in the world, you are always connected. What might have happened if the Military Police had caught SunHawk out of the area and together, we made sure you were invisible to those that might have caused you problems, for you are under our protection? Court-martial need not interfere, only your eternal relationship heralds the Guardians’ protection and presentation during times of importance.

Remember, you both found it hard to comprehended more than a little slice of why we needed you two to be close until . . . Paradise Cove, the sacred light, marriage ceremony, sacred universal union ceremony, that took place on the Ceremonial Heart. Now that you have visited us do you understand?

Red Sun:

SunHawk for months, this Red Sun’s spirit-heart sensed a sacred spirit, he is traditional with spiritual medicine abilities and spiritual warrior skills, and visions showed this one inside a sacred red circle, all the while my spirit-eyes continued to see the power of many traditional warriors. The one in the center is a medicine warrior with long platinum blonde braids wrapped red broadcloth, tiger-eyes of many colors, solid muscular built and fair skin. You matched the description of Crazy Horse to the last line, born a hundred years too late and one hundred years too soon, his favorite opinion too, if my memory serve me right.

Yet you have the presence and style of Willie Nelson’s younger or twin-brother, including your love of western dress. Too thin and wirer to fit into the Kenny Roger category, which some people assume you might be, because of your platinum blonde hair and platinum whiskers. See I was listening when you were talking to one of your friends.

What you lack in outwards appearance your wit, intelligence, style, spiritual medicine warrior abilities and general all around skills, reached my spirit heart beyond physical eyes; which means I witnessed the truth from your guardians and your eternal spirit, with my spirit heart and eyes. What you reflect to others is what he or she needs to see, and comprehend. They see your spirit energy and light shining first, since your physical form is the canvas of what your spirit speaks and reflects; which can appear differently to different individuals observing you and/or what they need to sense. Your spirit speaks loud and shows everyone how handsome and bright your real spirit can shine. Your ability speaks louder, shines brighter, displays confidence and strong healing power; which confirms the true beauty of a person from the inside . . . outward. Grandmother M always said beauty come from the inside out and beauty is as beauty does.

SunHawk:

What an interesting combination of Crazy Horse, Willie Nelson, and Kenny Rogers, I am not sure if that is an insult or compliment. However, I sure would love to have some of their money, since I lost my singing voice when I went through purity. Even though with money comes strings and responsibilities and that is not my spiritual life training.

Red Sun:

Truth, SunHawk, many told me I would know him when I see him and there was no way I could deny we were not meant to meet, especially, seeing the true SunHawk’s spirit picture. Yet, I cannot help but wonder, if this I saw came from our eternal connection or the Sacred Ones and the Holiest of all our Sacred Father—Sacred Light of Eternal Enlightenment to all life forms and this Universe. Did you and your eternal spirit sense prior to my appearance and spoke loud in sacred universal language, to insure we meet.

Guardians painted for me the reflection of your true inner spirit. Spiritual vision painting and voices summonsed my attention towards, he who is the one, the sacred spiritual medicine warrior, wearing he complete traditional outfit showing what you had earned and who you are in eyes of the Sacred Ones Eternal, the one I could not take my eyes off all night, yes I kept looking for you at every turn on the floor.

Then your personality, glowed with amazing spiritual intelligence, combined with analytical skills of great importance: which includes a rare ability of sight beyond sight; great skills to guide, protect, and foresee who is where, alternate courses and plans to examine, paths to handle and what is important to review and what to by-pass. Your rare spiritual warrior skills are sacred gifts few spiritual warriors possess, they are gifts given to sacred spiritual medicine warriors, across many life times, it seems, or that is what my guardians told me when they were trying to get me to agree to speak with you. They did a lot of talking and painting a wonderful picture of you to me. Thus, all of what they showed me and said just happen to add up to a wonderful part of your Intelligence and your attraction to me, since intelligent is a major requirement in my life.

SunHawk interjects:

My current IQ factor the military records show between 280 and 320 depending on tests.

Red Sun grabs SunHawk’s hands and kisses them:

See what I mean enormous knowledge, awareness, and analytical skills. . . . Few geniuses possess practical application of abilities combined with spiritual medicine skills, resourceful mathematical intuition, and leadership talent to guide not control. Inspire people and get the best out of each individual. It is amazing how you have the knack to make people feel neither small nor insignificant . . . Instead you inspire and encourage inner-courage, strength and lift people in a manner, which enables them to awaken their spirits to inner-life and wisdom. You help them see inside and retrieve their natural talents, develop special hidden gifts and discover new skills. Okay, so these are things they either revealed in visions or took me on journeys to see, along with a lot of chatter. Truth, the guardians wanting to make sure I see you and understand you have been talking so much, they caused my ears to bleed.

SunHawk replies:

Hey, Red Sun, the time has come to get this conversation on track. You are still the same, not even n this lifetime have you changed a bit. Maybe it is a good thing I have the ability to lace conversations together. Yes, they showed me you have the bad habit of talking about three of four different branches of conversation, and subjects at the same time, and one could easily get lost. Yes, it is hard for most to follow all your different branches. Since our spiritual and mental connection, it is easier to ride your multi-tracks. After we touched . . . You do remember that touch at the rink—Right? Then you have fun analyzing conversation and so it is nothing for you to talk along the same lines of concentrations,

Red Sun taking time to think about SunHawk’s sarcastic comments:

I thing that brings us to this moment, are you trying to humiliate me with a backhanded insult masked inside a strange question or what? . . . Our hands touching with 480 volts of energy bouncing between us, it felt similar to receiving a bolt of life giving lightning. Definitely, not something one can forget. Do you think I am that dumb just because your IQ is 100 points higher than mine is, since mine is only around 168 to 180, depending on who is giving the tests? Reference to what . . . what was that I forgot about? Oh yes, hands touching, my sacred, eternal, spiritual husband, no I take that back I am not your property, I am . . . no we are to one another eternal, sacred, spiritual, eternal, and universal life partners,. The term husband and wife, is degrading I am not your chattel or personal property, we are eternal life partners, joined by the Sacred Ones, not just physical property or slave master, we are two halves to a whole and each one a key to life eternal. Going to investigate, our correct term for two-halves, life keys for universal/spiritual connections, between sacred medicine spirits and eternal partners, from which there is no divorce.

Partners, in truth, our true sacred universal life started when our hands touched, before that moment, spirits felt void and empty, a life void and empty of all emotions and heart sought the formula to awaken, but I only saw life in a dark hole. Touch connects and awakens us to sharing of visions, words, feelings, and experiences, daily. Strange how our unique connection did not make sense, considering you will or might be gone soon, to wherever, living another life or disguised for some black-ops assignments that are sometimes long. We both assumed we would not see each other again, after the first nigh and the first touch, but sacred guardians refuse for us to let go. Yes, I remember the touch.

[This is where communications of our joint memories turned interesting, and hard to clarify, evaluate, and recall who initiated or finished a word or words, sentence, or paragraph. Our personal interactive evaluation via communication of the numerous communications, visuals links, adventurous journeys, and sacred adventures, together of unique experiences. The only thing I can suggest is listen with your heart and experience it with us. This is where you could sense someone in the backroom listening to your conversations and decided to take over your conversation with their interactive holographic presentations.

So many conversations via spirit communications inside of and encircled by holographic interactive presentations; viewing past event concerns, influencing current, near present and future events. Outlining how certain events needed to change, if this world is to have a future or it will turn into a dead planet similar to Venus and Mars. From what I can remember, Archangel Gabriel transported us back to our assigned current forms to fulfill our current life assignments on this planet.]

SunHawk:

What time after how many cups of coffee? Look outside the shades of night had begun to take on the hues of early dawn. We should have already been across the mountain and crashed out. Right now, I am too tired; I need to get a nap, do you mind if we take a nap in the parking lot just above Santa Monica Pier.”

Red Sun:

No, it sounds good to me. I am not going to make a good passenger across the pass; I will be asleep before we get two miles and we do not have to be back to the valley until after 1600 hours. They went back to Vegas this weekend too, because they went there on business matters, to see about building a shopping center.

We pulled over in the convertible with the broken top; we could not get up, and went to sleep, in the front seat, embraced in SunHawk’s arm. When we awoke, three hours later around 0900 hours, we discovered we slept with our heads touching, and experienced the same adventure. We know we had just returned when a couple of surfers asked; “Where did, you two come from; you must be magic, because you were not here a minute earlier. You look like you were sleeping her all night.” By the time, we returned the parking lot was close to full with all the suffers and sunbathers.

What proved even more interesting we had received our first invitation to the Village of the Ancients . . . Sacred Overseers of the Traditional Peoples of the Red Nations? The Sacred Village of the ones that guide, inspire, and teach those who want and seek to learn, to help guide those who care hold true to the sacred traditions, which is also the home of the White Buffalo Calf Woman and the place where many other Ancient Elders continue their sacred spiritual connection to our people.

They say one picture is worth a thousand words, but our visual interaction journey and experiences were worth millions of words on several levels of comprehension and awareness. It is hard to count the many spiritual volumes, which amplified and enriched our spiritual intelligence and expanded our intellectual capacity to calculate, investigative, interpret, research and profiling on multiply levels. See things with intuitive logic combined with spiritual direction and understanding based on history, current conditions, and eternal implications. Yes, after our sacred experience of spirit/life, the Sacred Ones changed and enhanced our daily life adventures on countless levels of living. We went from living life on one level to living three lives actually on several levels, which we somehow lived all together at the same time. Amazing how this sacred union increased our responsibilities and duties almost overnight.

Time to head home, we felt there was any more urgent summonses, or spiritual visitors, we needed to expect after our introduction to the Village. This was also our last opportunity to skate a full session together as sacred life partners, we wanted to see if it felt any different. After all, we did meet at the skating rink that was the catalyst to one more purpose on our life journey, filled with many unexpected changes, which took us on a one-eighty to a much higher and more spiritual life journey. The following weekend he was some place in the jungle of Vietnam or Laos and assumed KIA, in truth, our union gave him strength and protection, for I was his shield.

If our conversation kept you, confused and uncertain about what was happening we were lost and not sure, if we wanted to accept the Decree of the Ultimate Sacred Father and the Highest of the Highest Council of Chiefs. We were both young and still had a life of discovery ahead of us. Yet, our guardians continued to chat in our ears daily and took us on spirit walks each, night. The guardians knew he like older women and this was a girl, too young for him and a real anchor to him. The rest of the time, the guardian had many ear burning chats in my ears daily, since I was not sure if I wanted a covert op, for a husband who loved his liquor and fighting at the top of a hat, when he was not skating. Okay the Sacred Father bonded us together, but I do not have to be with him or sleep with him.

SunHawk did not want a Court Martial with a child hanging around him, yet he found I was easy to carry conversation with on a much higher level than his older women were capable, since they were not of the same cultural background. However, to be fair I was the only traditional native woman, he dated since he left the reservation, and he did not expect me to come into his life.

Yes, we were both in the state of yes, acceptance and then in a state of denial the next minute. Bloody ears, the guardians bombarded us with information about our futures, the futures of others if we are not together, and the futures of many and our futures, if we are together. Next, they showed him what his future with Red Sun will be and what happens if you are not together. Guardians promised he would change and/or stop his bad habits with my love and support.

Trying to makes sense out of an even stranger visions when the ceremony began….

Sacred Father: This day I have chosen to unite you two in the most holy of unions.

The visions presented by his words proved very interesting. First, we perceived we were and are both life form and sacred pillars, standing together? Yet, the forms we perceived us to be, turned into much taller, amazing pillars of power in our sacred universal spirit than in human form. We learned our foundation rooted the sacred pillars of eternal life and union deep within the sacred island. We shared both the foundation and our sacred crown aka of the sacred gateway and portal to the sacred universe, for through us thousands of lives will be saved, for the Indigenous Native Peoples. The roof was a wondrous golden light of sacred energy, but at first appearance, one might assume it solid. The two had come together to prepare a sacred portal or gateway between sacred universes.

Secondly, this foundation is part of a sacred floating island, with a very beautiful archway, which stands on an island. We saw we were and were not the pillars and yet without our joining in sacred union there is no portal or archway, through us there is a joining of universes and nations, which somehow ended up separated. There must have been great violence or deception that blinded and block the sacred journey of the people. It is hard to understand why through our sacred union, we are the ones whose union can open up and heal, the gateway, which then joins two nations, which too long has been separated. Within these words, we realized, we had to accept, because of the sacred spiritual terms, and implications. Why us, why is our Sacred Universal Union and Union Eternal so important, why are we the only ones chosen to give forth the gift back to the peoples.

Leave a Reply

