Mother Abigail Raven aka Abbey Unconditional Love


Mother Abigail Raven aka Abbey Unconditional Love.

The following are excerpts from the entire article

June 6, 2010 @ 1530 hours, I witnessed an angel kneeling beside Abbey talking to her and comforting her. Within minutes, Abbey went outside after not being able to walk all day and her daughter followed her. They talked together for a while and then Abbey went to lie under the oak tree in our yard and her daughter Sha-Dra stood guard beside her mother. The two of them stayed outside until the sunset, with Abbey listening to the birds, enjoying the cold breezes and all the beauty of a beautiful spring day. The ravens came and sat on the fence in front of her with the robins and finches singing from the many bushes and trees, surrounding Abbey. They all continued to sing many wonderful songs, to Abbey, until she decided to come inside. . . . . .

The journey is a sacred trip we take, when we cross, and one was no less sacred than the next, animal, or human. Now I want to report to all of you she is happy and in a good place, but she is not a four-legged now, but rather an Elder. Twelve Grandmothers came visiting me last night, within seconds of turning out the lights and lying down, to let me know Abbey was a sacred grandmother/elder/angel who had come to teach and observe me. What they said confirmed what I had sensed, a guardian angel, who chose to come observe, and guide those she could, during her current journey . . . . . .

They carried me to a path, I followed the path to a door, and through the door, I went, into the sacred light, I stand, into the sacred light I stand. Into the sacred light, I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal life I stand, with the sacred light of eternal life I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal love and life I stand, within the sacred light of eternal love and light I stand. . . . .

Couple of early mornings later on 20 June, while I was sitting at my computer and Sha-Dra  sleeping beside me,  I see a light from the corner of my eye and I look to observe a star quilt of star energy carried by a few of the grandmothers’ to give to Sha-Dra. They covered her with the star quilt, with the design of the North Star, with colors of brilliant crystal blue, energized silver, pure white and crystal light reflecting the light of the Northern Star. Once they laid it across her, Sha-Dra and the sacred star energy quilt became one.

Darn she received the sacred power of the Northern Star and I receive the sacred gift of a Medicine Shield, lance, and spear, quiver full of arrows and a bow. The Sacred Father, High Council of Chiefs, and Medicine Elders, decided I was to receive all the sacred gifts and power that goes with what they delivered and gave to me. However, I received the Sacred Medicine Shield, with all the rest some time back.

4 thoughts on “Mother Abigail Raven aka Abbey Unconditional Love”

    1. I wish I could make the articles shorter but they are filled with messages in the events and not to get the complete message across is to be harmful and destructive. It might not go along with your teaching, this is the way of story telling, in historical ways.

Leave a Reply

