Secrets of Sha-Dra


Secrets of Sha-Dra

Most people think animals are something more than a status symbol to be looked, while others consider animals nothing more than chattel, so they deserve no respect. Then others with no respect of self or life abuse animals whenever they get the whim, since they take their hatred of self out on animals. While others love to abuse, hunt, and/or kill animals for nothing more than blood lust sport, who are the same ones that would kill humans of they could get away with it.

Sacred Truth and Question: I wonder if people would treat animals with such distain, if they realized the sacred truth, since all creatures great and small have souls, protected, guided, and loved by angels, for starters. While some are guardian angels, who for a time take on the form of various animals to watch after humans, in addition to teach, protect and guide others. The term others, mean two-legged humans. Yes, there are others who love and care for animals, but I think the Secrets of Sha-Dra, will allow both groups see what ancient sacred indigenous natives knew and learned long before ships from other lands touched our shores and see there is a sacred medicine power that helps guide the humble four-legged and all the creatures great and small.

My first introduction to telepathic communications began close to the time of birth, I was able to sense spiritual energies and hear thoughts and conversation of mortal humans and animals, long before I was able to verbalize my thoughts, yet I was capable of telepathic communication with animals. However, after the bathtub incident where I learned to breathe under water, and met with my Sacred Guardians, my telepathic abilities increased by a hundred-fold, maybe. Nevertheless, not until Grandmother M received a puppy for Red Sun, did I realize the abilities of four-legged and other children of nature. Their sacred guardianship taught me about their real protector, guides, and teachers, abilities. Interesting how after the bathtub incident, heighten my telepathic and verbal communications talents, which allowed me to learn on multi-levels of awareness and enlightenment.

One valuable shocking consequence began with my first introduction to the amazing spirit of the special dog. To those in need, wonderful thing can happen when in need and it is necessary, the spirit of a dog will accept a walk-in, which is how I became acquainted with an Ojibwa warrior, one of a few guardian protectors, teachers, and spirit guides. Warrior and I communicated with each other all the time, and to me for many months I did not see a furry being only a sacred warrior and very important friend. The only time, Warrior transposed into Rusty, the collie, happened when someone beside Grandmother M was in the general area or looking at us. The warrior helped enrich my ability to communicate telepathically with nature and her children, English language identifies by the title of animals, however, I discovered most human children who cannot communicate verbally, find it easy to communicate telepathically with animals.

Telepathic skills, with humans and animals alike, is one of several communicative capabilities my indigenous native mother gifted me with from the first day, she welcomed me into this world. The gifts she gave me are among a number of intuitive and communicative abilities indigenous native children develop at very young age. For this among other reasons, I always thought most of the people had the same abilities to communicate telepathically with nature, her children, and the only reason people spoke words was out of respect when those who lacked telepathic abilities, come around. What a shock, the day I discovered most fail to develop his or her telepathic and subliminal communication abilities, I cried for those that could not and did not develop such beautiful spiritual abilities. Okay, I was slow learner, for it was after ninth grade, when I learned most people were not telepathic and did not communicate subliminally. It is hard to explain since I always heard words and thoughts from those close in my general area, which can also cause loads of problems. Dogs learn to listen and only react to when necessary.

In truth, before Sha-Dra came into my life I had many sacred friends from cats, to a bobcat, several bears, wolves and wolf-hybrids, along with countless dogs. All were great friends and teachers, it is hard to express how each individual spirit shined bright, filled with amazing wisdom and valuable gifts given them to impart and share; some became sacred walk-ins and/or guardian angels and others were angels in training. Walk-ins are normally ones relations, or ancestors returning to teach ones relations valuable lessons. Strange, how certain things that happened in ones lives can open ones eyes to many wonderful secrets of amazing realities and spiritual connections. Sha-Dra has proven a great revelation, whose life gifts are too magnificent, not to share. Several wonderful universal secrets few sacred medicine elders learned and shared with their nations.

Yes, all of this has a connection, for there are many secrets shared. What you experience is up to you. Prior to Sha-Dra, we had a reservation pound dog, Me-haw Mato, whose heart and spirit shined bright daily, no matter how bad she felt, but she had tons of love to share. Her last year with us, required a lot of hospitalization and pain due to cancer, but she struggled to survive out of love. Her last of three long-term hospitalizations, because her days were limited; after ten days, she put her head on my lap and gave me her request. “Mom please let me crossover, I have been told there is a littler was about ready to be born and if I can cross within the next couple of days, I will be allowed to come back and be with my family, a much happier and healthier individual.”

She had extensive Stage 5 Cancer, what we did not know, since we never had x-rays, the cancer had spread throughout every cell and organ in her body. Thus, making our daily struggle to keep her alive, much harder, and the energy to help her live and stay around became obvious, her suffering had hit a range; neither of us could successfully handle nor share. At her request, after many tears we honored her request and helped her cross, but with confusion about what litter and where how would we know, what where Mato would be allowed to go for the new life she wanted and been offered, for her new life. “How will we know where to find you?” The only thing she revealed the litter is close by and you will know, you will understand, they will guide you, to learn the answer to the secret.

A few days after Me-haw Mato crossed, guardians gave me some real pushes and strong impressions to visit with and tell our next-door neighbors, about Mato, so they would not worry about Mato, because they were always bringing Abbey and Mato prime rib bones. Me-haw Mato my Girl Bear, even got too sick to enjoy the treats, so Abbey took them. Abbey enjoyed playing ball, until her best friend lost interest and refused to play ball after Mato crossed, besides she lost all interest in just about everything; including her toys. Until . . .

Our neighbor also lost their dog to Stage 5 Cancer a few months earlier, and yes, all were suffering in our own way, over our loses. Our female neighbor a very caring and sensitive person, who had great compassion for animals, I did not want to burden with our problems or pain, the entire eleven months of determination and struggles with Mato’s treatments. Yes, prayers filled with love were strong prayers, nevertheless, we could only slow down Mato’s cancer, and by the time, we started treatment, in truth, we were too late for we missed the curve to send her cancer into remission. Okay, between medical care, prayers, and cooking all her food with increased vitamins and protein, the only thing we managed to accomplish … an increase in her lifespan by a few months. When we discovered the bumps in her throat’s limp node, she was in Stage 4 Cancer. We had sensed something a couple of months earlier, when we requested a full series of blood tests, we wanted her checked for everything, and the blood tests failed to reveal or detect cancer, since it was not in her blood stream. Only x-rays can detect cancer early enough, for treatment to save lives, which we learned afterwards, blood tests fail to detect cancer in the blood stream, until in most cases it is too late, which is mid-stages of Stage 4 Cancer.

However, the strong impression to tell our neighbor of Me-haw Mato’s crossing, kept pushing me to speak of the pain Me-haw experienced and why her advanced Stage 5 Cancer, we recognized but did not understand, but love sometimes, is asked to accept in love and honor her in love, by letting her will be done. The strange words, which decided to flow out of my mouth, after letting her know Mato crossed, shocked both of us. “Mato expressed her desire to cross, due to a litter being born soon. Great, she would not say anything other than it is close and I will know, other than that, I was not sure. The Litter can be anywhere and where is close and born when?

My neighbor smiled, “I know where to find the litter about ready to be born, and close is next day, close enough? Sunny, our neighborhood smiling golden lab, is expecting pups after mid-August. Too bad you did not get a chance to see the father, he just happened to be one handsome, intelligent, black lab from Canada, double the size of Sunny.” Halfway through with what she had to say, I understood why the impression to tell her about Mato and to make myself sound even crazy, to someone who really did not know me very well. Her words in combination with flashbacks of impressions I received from Mato’s, crossed my mind . . . you will know when you hear, you will understand where I will be, so you can find me.

Now, the only thing, one can do is wait and see what happens when the pups are born. Abbey’s depressions over Mato’s crossings required a couple of daily walk with Abbey, so she could chat with a bunch of her neighborhood friends, in hopes of lessening and ending her depression and feelings of loss. It was not until . . . Until the day of the pups birthing, happiness returned by in Abbey’s heart. Her reaction let me know, she knew of the return of Mato, the instant Abbey became very animated, when we crossed the row of bushes past the driveway area and directly in front of Sunny’s house, her senses came alive. Then I heard Abbey say, she is here, she is back, but I was not sure to find her, but now I know she is here.

We sat on the lawn, just outside Sunny’s place, I hugged Abbey, and whispered, Yes, sweetheart, I knew Me-Haw Mato our Girl Bear, was allowed to do a turnaround, and she was going to be born into a litter close by, but she wants a different name. The Sacred Ones agreed to allow and bestow a wonderful gift upon us, by allowing her a turnaround. However, I am not sure how long after she is with us, she will remember, her previous life with us, but we will know. Yes, in truth, Abbey’s deep awareness, proved one more confirmation, to help us all realize a wonderful truth, although it was not until Abbey’s reaction did we fully accept the gift of life returning. However, not until the next day, was I able to confirm Abbey’s reaction, when I asked the next day, if the pups were born. What a surprise, Sunny birthed 13 pups, but the last one did not make it. Leaving me with the question did Me-haw make it or not.

Sunny’s family invited me over to see the pups, to second day after their birth, but I refused to touch any of the pups until they were old enough to make their family choice. However, I did go to see how Sunny felt each day, and share with her some love, since I loved her bright smiling ear-to-ear toothy personality, if she liked someone, combined with her beautiful spirit. Once the pups were approximately three-weeks of age, eyes opened and outside, during Abbey’s daily walks, by the house, I would sing the song I always sang to Me-haw Mato.

The song even with my out of tune voice always helped her feel better and she gave me her sweet puppy dog grin. “Me-haw Mato, my Girl Bear, My beauty, beauty little girl, my beauty little Girl Bear. I love my beauty bear, my sweet darling He-haw Mato, my Girl Bear.” Interesting enough, each time I walked by singing the song I received a reply from one of the pups, Finally, the time arrive for us to visit, and see the pups. I sang the song to see if Mato would come up to me, okay, Mato along with two other pups, came to the song, so my roommate and I waited to see, which one wanted us. It only took a short time on the ground, before Sha-Dra/Mato climbed up on my legs and went to sleep. However, the oldest daughter took Sha-Dra/Mato away, because she wanted the pup. Heartbreak, the minute she put the Sha-Dra/Mato the pup on the ground, she the pup, quickly returned to my legs and curled up. Thus, we had the one that love us, who picked us, and so we assumed she was Mato, but the next day our assumption received a real answer, by accident.

Abbey and I were walking by, but this time we stopped to see Sunny and the pups. I left Abbey outside the gate, but the escape artist she has always been, quickly opened the gate, and came in the yard. All the pups except for one ran in eleven different directions away from Abbey, except one, Mato returns, ran up to Abbey, stood on her hind legs, hugged Abbey and gave her many I love you and missed your kisses. I watched the reminder of Abbey’s pain dissipate, along with what was left of her depression. Abbey’s happy dance returned in her steps, and once again, she began her circle dance when we walked. The neighborhood was happy to see Abbey’s spirit come back to life, once love and happiness, touched and filled with in her heart. Yes, the pup that slept on my lap was the same pup that greeted Abbey without hesitation. The pup, we assumed was Sha-Dra/Mato, and paid for twelve hours earlier.

In truth, something within our spirit hearts and eyes, along with certain amazing behavior and energy, towards the three of us, provided enough proof for us to accept Me-haw Mato’s return. Then why Sha-Dra, well Mato asked for a different name, prior to her crossing and we honored her desire. Now my roommate and longtime friend, loved Me-haw just as much if not more than I. Mato, became the spirit that softened his heart, not just towards her and other animal life, as well. Mato always followed him around by his right side, which just happens to have a dragon tattoo on his shoulder-blade. Thus, we assumed the same thing would happen, and we gave her the name of Shadow of the Dragon, for her AKC paperwork, shortened to Sha-Dra and she has always loved it.

The first evening we brought her home, I began her training of sleeping in bed with us, this way I could know when to take her outside to go potty, because she was use to the outside, she was easy to train. The first couple of nights I slept with my hand on her, to keep track of her and protect her from my big body crushing her. Wow, the third evening, what an amazing experience, and sacred lesson, Sha-Dra’s guardian summoned her, and unknowingly for a time I took the journey with her. Her guide and teacher, with visual and verbal forms of English communication began her spiritual instructions, and tell her more about us, along with what her guardians expect her to accomplish, and what lessons they expect us to learn from her. Sha-Dar was communicating with her guardian using visual and verbal forms, which exhibited a good understanding and command of our language. Their communications expressed a level of high intelligence, spiritual comprehension, and experiences. Yes, she was speaking with a very handsome indigenous native in appearance—guardian angel.

I think maybe I was able to observe their interaction of information and instructions for a total of seven minutes, before one of the other guardians, discovered I had connected with Sha-Dra’s spirit and took an unprotected spirit journey with her, to a realm only guardians are allowed to enter, meaning she too was a guardian. They sent me back, and from that day to present, Sha-Dra refuses to allow me to sleep with my hand on her after our first spirit journey. One night only and no other time, for she would move until I removed my hand from her back. Only recently, has she accepted my hand on her since we need to take special journeys together, or when she wants us to go for a walk.

Talking about going out and taking walks around the neighborhood Sha-Dar’s first day with Abbey required we go out to reintroduce everyone to Mato aka Sha-Dar. Mato did not like leases now Sha-Dra pulls against her lease and Abbey continues to encourage her to walk between us. Every couple of feet Abbey would touch Sha-Dra with her nose. Nose nudge, to move her along with a nudge included a special mother’s lick. After each nudge, Abbey expressed her happiness with her happy circle dance, raises up slightly on her hind legs, twirl around, 3600 degrees then march forward a few feet, before she turns and look at Sha-Dra to encourage her little one to race up to her. Hurry up child; we have many who must meet you this day. Sha-Dra would give her puppy chatter; “Hey, Maw, I can’t run as fast as you walk, come back for me.” Abbey would turnaround and come back for Sha-Dar, giving her a little push in the backside, before she repeats her nudges, licks, twirls. Truth, I was only the one holding the lease and nothing else, Abbey was setting the pace and taking the lead, she was taking us where she wanted to go.

All the dogs in the neighborhood were happy to meet Sha-Dra, because they gained a niece and she gained many Aunts and Uncles. However, one of Mato’s best friends, Chip disappeared when dognapped by a man who wanted to use Chip for training pit fighters. It seems two days before Mato crossed Chip’s old trainer dognapped him. Now, Chip showed up the fourteen hours after Sha-Dra (Mato came home) so hungry he ate his way through four cups of cooked dog food before he realized a his best friend in a new body was standing beside him. All four left the ground, and he shifted over a good yard, while he continued to keep his eyes on his friend.

The instant Chip landed he looks at Sha-Dar then over to Abbey, back at Sha-Dra and then he gives me a very puzzled looked. “Chip this is Mato in a new body, don’t worry you are not seeing things.” Sha-Dra raced up to Chip, stood on her hind legs, reached up, he kneeled down, to accept her hugs and enjoy her kisses. “Yes, Chip I am Mato, I am back, where have you been?” Chip stared at little one, and back up to Abbey still questioning, “What strange universe is this, what is happening here.” His look gave me a small chuckle, “Yes, Chip this is Mato she has returned in a new body, you are not imagining anything and you have not crossed into a different universe.”

Chip smiled and returned Sha-Dra’s kisses, prior to his decision to drop to the ground, for her to climb on his chest and give him many more puppy friendship kisses. Chip hugged her with his forelegs and kissed his best friend, he went from shock to happiness, and they continue to cuddle for a time. The beauty of watching him gave his friend many kisses of love to acknowledge he missed her. The atmosphere light ups and hearts are filled with great love and happiness, before Sha-Dra sledded off Chip’s chest and down his side in slow motion. The whole time she continued to look in his face, until she rolled to the ground on her back. Naptime, yes, Chip was more tired, in addition, Because of Abbey’s physical condition Chip, went from Uncle to Sha-Dra’s trainer/father. Each day he jumped our common fence played, trained, and protected Sha-Dra for the first two years of her life.

Abbey’s physical health had begun to slip backwards, and she and unable to play with Sha-Dra the same way she played with Mato, so Chip took over playing and teaching Sha-Dra what Abbey was unable to accomplish but Abbey always observed, and protected Sha-Dra. Interesting how they both refused to teach Sha-Dra to jump over fences or open gates. Interesting how they would snap at her if, she tried to jump over fences or open gates and the both of them escape artists. Okay, Sha-Dra needed to open something, and she learned to open the backdoor, when she really wanted. We gave up trying to keep her in the house when she wanted out the back screen door: Even so, we tried several tricks to secure the screen door, but she learned from Abbey to observe and accomplish what she wanted. One of the things I learned many years earlier and it still holds true with for the four-legged ones, where there is a well there is a way, nothing is impossible, only some things take a little longer than others to accomplish but the word impossible is not in their language.

To answer a question that will come, if you have not questioned it, the possibility of it coming up is there . . . Yes; both Abbey and Sha-Dra had guides, teachers, and guardians to help them—help not only us—but other people, too. Okay, a secret I believe few people beyond medicine elder have ever had the opportunity to discover, experience, and enjoy became one of a few special occasions of spiritual communication. The spiritual experience lead to a fuller understanding why these four-legged beings learn to develop a good understanding of our language, strong sensitive to our wellbeing, physical needs, along with keen awareness of spiritual guidance, which includes what we need of and expect of them.

Most people fail to take the time to really speak with their closest friends, or let them know what you need from them, too. Yes, it becomes a wondrous avenue of enlightenment and life when we begin our two-way relationship with verbal and telepathic communications. Truth, things without reservation, enhance the beauty of life, because they to start sharing with us in amazing ways. No . . . no one is crazy when you begin to feel you are having conversations with your four-legged family members, once they feel they can trust you they will begin to share spiritual wisdom and enlightenment.

Sha-Dra’s love for Abbey her friend and mother and Abbey’s love for Sha-Dra her dearest friend and daughter, contributed uniqueness to each of our lives. The combination of Abbey’s love for her family, and our love for her, along with Reiki healings, Abbey survived two years longer than predicted, and the medicine pouches I made for Abbey and Sha-Dra help to extend Abbey’s comfort and life. The medicine pouches became my brainchild, after I receive a crystal bracelet of fifty small pieces of small quartz crystal, which really cut down on my physical pain and helped me feel better.

Okay, by love for Abbey and Sha-Dra, inspired me to use the quartz crystal pieces to make a medicine chocker sewn onto Abbey’s new collar. After I gave Abbey her chocker back with the crystals in it, she became more active and playful. After the crystals inspiration, inspired me to make a couple of additional medicine pouches with other stones and sew them into their chokers. Sha-Dra’s helped her be more aware and intuitive. Once they received their medicine chokers, neither wanted nor felt comfortable without them for any longer than necessary. If I needed to repair one of their chokers for any reason, they would stay by my side until I place their chocker back around their necks. The power of love from Mother Earth has always touched my heart and spirit, and she directed me to see the truth within her gifts. Love is very powerful and gifts of love have wonderful properties to help, heal, and inspire. Truth, since I could crawl, crystals, gems, minerals and other gifts from Mother Earth and Nature, inspired me, and showed me their powers.

One of the gifts Sha-Dar received the ability to sense and/or see numerous forms of spirit and other entities. Between Abbey and her guardians’ guidance Sha-Dra had learned too well to understand various forms of energies. However, she does need to learn some balance, yes; she received training to alert me disingenuous energies, from semi to dangerous energies and entities. The way she behaves around people who drink or do drugs, can be dangerous to my health, the way she pulls and pushes me away, sometimes almost too quickly.

Yes, one need to be cautious of at certain times while respectful, and acceptance of others, including if someone in the physical is trust worthy or not and what their intentions are towards us. Because of her sensitivity, she is able to help me know when spiritual visitors are around, I am not sure but I think she can read auras, in much the same way wolves can see and read, auras and energies, but they are able to read minds and intentions. Abbey had the sensory perception of wolves, and our spirits were able to enjoy and walk together with each other.

Sha-Dra abilities, allowed her to observe my youngest daughter visitation when she came to visit after she crossed, and came to visit, along with countless other spiritual visitations, we seem to receive around here at different times. Thus, not surprising she witnessed the angel that came to visit Abbey, letting the three of us know Abbey’s time to travel with her to the sacred light, would be within 72 hours.

After the visit, Sha-Dra spent even minute she could with her mother, drinking in their last moments together and the love they had to share between them. It was obvious, even before we learned from the Vet Abbey only had days to live the way Sha-Dra was always watching out for her mother and having long conversations with her mother. There was no mistaking the love and devotion they shared between each other, while Sha-Dra watched after and protected her mother, each and every minute, from riding in the car, inside the house, or outside enjoying the beauty of life, she always was by her mother’s side. Sha-Dra’s behavior was one of a few reasons; I took Abbey in for a complete physical and x-rays and we were too, late we should have had x-rays earlier a couple of years earlier.

After Abbey’s crossing and the twelve Grandmothers, helped Abbey in her transition, they came in and interesting way to bring a very sacred and unexpected gift. It seems there is a thin veil between spiritual and material realms, since they have used the same portal numerous times in the last seven years. Coming through the portal between realms, an unexpected visitation occurs carrying a beautiful shimmering energy, similar to the appearance of a folded blanket. When they got over Sha-Dra, the four elders unfolded the star quilt of the North Star, but with unique star energy. The star design on the quilt was but together in brilliant Blue and Silver Star, with four directions divided in half with eight star points. One-half of each of the four directions created in a captivating pulsing crystal blue, the other halves in glistening silver energy from the North Star. Cobalt blue of the early morning sky background behind the silver halves of the North Star was silver. Gathered from the sky white irradiance they used for background behind the silver portion of the North Star. The outer border of the North Star Quilt filled with a foot wide sundown blue border around the quilt. Truth, over the years I have seen star quilts, but never one made of pure pulsating spiritual star energy, the symbol of the North Star blessings, from the Sacred Ones.

Once they let me see the spiritual energy of the quilt, Grandmothers in the four directions stretched the quilt out over Sha-Dra and covered her completely with sacred love, and blessings, as she slept. What a wonderful gift for one to bestow and for another to receive, matters not if human, guardian or sacred child of nature. The next morning, something inspired me to use verbal and telepathic communication with Sha-Dra. Do not get me wrong Sha-Dra had some abilities, prior to the sacred gift of the North Star quilt, but overnight things improved between us on both levels by close to 100 %. The night she received the quilt I received the impression to give Abbey’s choker to Sha-Dra, since the choker possessed strong spiritual energy and it was good to help with her sensory abilities. The gifts made it easier for Sha-Dra to understand humans, hear thoughts, and understand instructions, plus communication her thoughts and ideas to us telepathically.

Either way, with our hearts still breaking, after Abbey crossed, time to be proactive instead of reactive. I made and appointment to have Sha-Dra undergo a complete physical; which included blood-tests and x-rays, this time we want to be pro-active and not undergo the same shock and pain. Besides this would be a baseline as to what the vet and we need to watch during her check-ups. Not pro-active enough, the Vet discovered an enlarged heart, and her red-blood cells were too, high, she needed exercise daily, to keep her heart from getting bad and to get her weight down. Facts, most vets will not suggest x-rays and they are cheaper than long-term cancer treatments and lifesaving medications, when discovered early. Reactive is running after a horse and trying to control it by its tail. Pro-active is controlling a horse by the head and bridle, which means you, earned its friendship.

[There are several hidden messages in this article I wonder if anyone will see them or find them?]

MANY PEOPLE ARE CONFUSED IN PARAGRAPH 2 SO I HAVE ADDED THIS TO HELP CLARIFY WHAT I MEANT.

Yes, here are a few of the secrets and blessings I have learned from Nature, her children great and small, we need to understand what they teach us has to with our own spiritual growth and development and they gifts we share and offer.

Secrets of Sha-Dra Most people think animals are something more than a status symbol to be looked, while others consider animals nothing more than chattel, so they deserve no respect. Then others with no respect of self or life abuse animals whenever they get the whim, since they take their hatred of self out on animals. While others love to abuse, hunt, and/or kill animals for nothing more than blood lust sport, who are the same ones that would … Read More
OR the second paragraph?

Sacred Truth and Question: I wonder if people would treat animals with such disdain, if they realized the sacred truth, (of how important these animals are to the Sacred Ones), since all creatures great and small have souls, (spirits) protected, guided, and loved by angels, for starters. While (in truth) some are guardian angels, who for a time take on the form of various animals to watch after (and teach us) humans, in addition to teach, protect and guide others. The term others,( referring to us)  two-legged humans. Yes, there are others who love and care for animals, but I think the Secrets of Sha-Dra, will allow both groups see what the ancient (our ancestors) and sacred indigenous natives (discovered), learned and/or just knew long before ships from other lands touched our shores about the sacred powers and abilities of those we call animals. (They were able to learn from the Sacred Ones, who used the physical forms of animals, in very unique ways.) One sacred guardian animals are able to teach us to use the sacred medicine powers and gifts with the guidance from humble four-legged friends, teachers, messengers, and spirit guides, this means all the creatures great and small.

(We can learn from all of them if we but we need to be willing to share land and learn how to work together, instead of being selfish and demanding all of life bend to our will. since we are not will to accept life anyway for how we want to shape, mold, and control everything. Yes, the concept of control is a part of greed and selfish behavior.)

47 thoughts on “Secrets of Sha-Dra”

  1. Hi – powerful url, just looking around A few blogs, seems a beauteous good platform you’re making use of. I’m currently making use of WordPress being a some as for my sites but searching To change I as for them during To a platform liking how to yours a warm or hot environment a trial run. Anything on particular end users would suggest about this?

  2. where did u get this answer

    The answer came in the form of visitations and visions if that is the question you are asking, for what I have in this article is facts and not fiction.

  3. Took me time how to go over all The comments, but I really relished The article. it proved To be ideal helpful To me and I am believe To most the commenters at present! it’s always great when end users may never only be informed, rather also entertained! I am believe buyers had fun writing stuff like this content.

  4. Hi acquaintance. My loved one as well as i in truth just likes the content as well as the blogs all in most! that content is really truly plainly written as well as also ideal simply understandable. Ones New WordPress theme is impressive also! would clearly be uncanny To master where I must be capable download which. be sure To maintain up The amazing work. you all need every even more these types on web owners like us end users on the Net and a lot fewer spammers. great mate!משכנתא

  5. Hi acquaintance. My loved one and i genuinely only likes the content as well as the webpage most to all! which article is actually truly plainly written and also as well in truth simply understandable. Your WordPress theme is impressive in addition! may certainly be immeasurable how to uncover where I must be competent download that. be certain how to maintain build up the nice the office. people all need every way more these types of internet owners like us buyers on the Web as well as a lot smaller number spammers. good mate!משכנתא

  6. Howdy! Brilliant content! I’m a regular website visitor (even more like addict :P) of this website sadly I had a issue. I am only not even totally sure if its the right web site to ask, but you have no spam comments. I get comments similar to fkEoIOwatch movies onlineEKAvvae every single day. Are you going to you help me? Thanks for your insight.

  7. Thank you being share in truth pleasing informations. Ones New internet is greatI am impressed use the answer that end users have on by use of stuff like this website. this displays how great end users know this title. bookmarking this page, went come back being even more. end users, my pal, ROCK! I found just The instructions I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t discover. What a okay site. likes things like this website Your New web site is one on my brand new favs.I like this things like this info shown and it has now given me Some sort as to desire how to succeed for Some purpose, extremely keep up The effective work

    1. There are two buttons you can use to vote with one at the top of each article that allows you to score the article and one at the bottom just above the LEAVE a REPLY message box. In fact you will see my logo picture under the section that says: * You Like this POST with a star in the box

    1. Yes, here are a few of the secrets and blessings I have learned from Nature, her children great and small, we need to understand what they teach us has to to with our own spiritual growth and development and they gifts we share and offer.

      Secrets of Sha-Dra Most people think animals are something more than a status symbol to be looked, while others consider animals nothing more than chattel, so they deserve no respect. Then others with no respect of self or life abuse animals whenever they get the whim, since they take their hatred of self out on animals. While others love to abuse, hunt, and/or kill animals for nothing more than blood lust sport, who are the same ones that would … Read More
      OR the second paragraph?

      Sacred Truth and Question: I wonder if people would treat animals with such disdain, if they realized the sacred truth, (of how important these animals are to the Sacred Ones), since all creatures great and small have souls, (spirits) protected, guided, and loved by angels, for starters. While (in truth) some are guardian angels, who for a time take on the form of various animals to watch after (and teach us) humans, in addition to teach, protect and guide others. The term others,( referring to us) two-legged humans. Yes, there are others who love and care for animals, but I think the Secrets of Sha-Dra, will allow both groups see what the ancient (our ancestors) and sacred indigenous natives (discovered), learned and/or just knew long before ships from other lands touched our shores about the sacred powers and abilities of those we call animals. (They were able to learn from the Sacred Ones, who used the physical forms of animals, in very unique ways.) One sacred guardian animals are able to teach us to use the sacred medicine powers and giftsm with the guidance from humble four-legged friends, teachers, messengers, and spirit guides, this means all the creatures great and small.

      (We can learn from all of them if we but we need to be willing to share land and learn how to work together, instead of being selfish and demanding all of life bend to our will. since we are not will to accept life anyway for how we want to shape, mold, and control everything. Yes, the concept of control is a part of greed and selfish behavior.)

  8. This domain seems to get a large ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It gives a nice unique twist on things. I guess having something real or substantial to give info on is the most important factor.

  9. I keep listening to the news broadcast lecture about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i acquire some?

  10. Awesome, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this topic. Keep rocking.

    I will be sharing much more about this topic since I have been around dogs and wolves, before I could walk and they have been some of my best teacher. Have you read the articles about Abbey and the summerized version of my adventures at Yellowstone.

Leave a Reply

