The Journey of Mother Abigail Raven


The Journey of Mother Abigail Raven aka Abbey

All Who Knew U Loved U. You were a sacred gift in the lives of all U touched, even if they only had causal eye-contact. An angel’s spirit can created wonderful inspirations and difference. Yes, angels can come to help in a form of natures children, and many come to observe and serve in many form and many come to visit on four-legs.

She was One Great Spiritual Gift to Humans and Nature’s Children, too.

This has to do with her spiritual crossing to the sacred realm, what beautiful life lessons and wonderful knowledge of guardian angels and the Sacred Fathers love of natures children.

The journey is a sacred trip we take, when we cross, and one was no less sacred than the next, animal, or human. Now I want to report to all of you she is happy and in a good place, but she is not a four-legged now, but rather an Elder. Twelve Grandmothers came visiting me last night, within seconds of turning out the lights and lying down, to let me know Abbey was a sacred grandmother/elder/angel who had come to teach and observe me. What they said confirmed what I had sensed, a guardian angel, who chose to come observe, and guide those she could, during her current journey.

Still awake, I witness the grandmothers standing in a circle and inside the circle was great spiritual power of sacred golden light so bright, if the sun actual it would blind those looking at it. One Grandmother stated: We are working with her to help her regain her sacred spirit light and form. We need to make sure she releases any sensation of pain and her physical form.

No matter what I tried to sleep, it was not coming, and then, early morning around sunrise, I received a very powerful, amazing, and wonderful message . . . . They carried me to a path, I followed the path to a door, and through the door, I went, into the sacred light, I stand, into the sacred light I stand. Into the sacred light, I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal life I stand, with the sacred light of eternal life I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal love and life I stand, within the sacred light of eternal love and light I stand.

They carried me to a path, I followed the path to a door, and through the door, I went, into the sacred light, I stand, into the sacred light I stand. Into the sacred light, I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal life I stand, with the sacred light of eternal life I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal love and life I stand, within the sacred light of eternal love and light I stand.

They carried me to a path, I followed the path to a door, and through the door, I went, into the sacred light, I stand, into the sacred light I stand. Into the sacred light, I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal life I stand, with the sacred light of eternal life I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal love and life I stand, within the sacred light of eternal love and light I stand.

They carried me to a path, I followed the path to a door, and through the door, I went, into the sacred light, I stand, into the sacred light I stand. Into the sacred light, I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal life I stand, with the sacred light of eternal life I stand. Within the sacred light of eternal love and life I stand, within the sacred light of eternal love and light I stand.

Within the light standing inside the door frame, of sacred eternal golden light I saw a female form with very long black hair, bathed in the sacred golden eternal light. Just before she completes the last phrase of the four verses . . .  within the sacred light of eternal love and light I stand . . . she enters into the eternal light and disappears. However, after the second verse, I had to get up, speak, and repeat the phrases and verses, I could remember them word for word, and let others know about part of the sacred journey. After she disappeared, the twelve grandmothers told me when they prepared her for the journey and she has adjusted well to her return.

The grandmothers promised they would bring her to visit after her period or readjustment, so I could see her true form, while they hinted the sacred elder was also a Sacred Grandmother to the People and my grandmother, who wanted to spend some time with the granddaughter she never had the chance to know. Yet, they also explained they were also here to help me, and to help the people. Considering, the time was for my sacred journey to begin.

Note: [Mother = a woman who acts as the parent of a child to whom she has not given birth … Abigail = resourceful woman … Abbey = Religious foundation … Raven = Wolf]

[Maybe I should speak here and let everyone know I have crossed over six times, myself, and a couple of them, just happened to become the toe tag crossings. In addition, to temporary death summonses, angels/guardians summons me on many different visitation journeys, to different sacred and spiritual areas in universe, beyond this material land. Each time, I learned more and witnessed so many wonderful things. Yes, when Abbey’s time came that cut me deeper than the hour of SunHawk’s crossing. Yet each time the Elders gave me plenty of time to adjust and prepare for their crossings. It helps one to accept and release ones love one, quicker it can for a time cut deep.

However, this time I think, my pain came, while I witnessed the pain she accepted and endured, until she had no more strength to walk and feeling her silent cries to come home. The look on her face and in her eyes tore at my heart, but now she is on her sacred journey home to the Village of the Ancients and Sacred Elders. [Now, I can share with you the secret, certain Elders made me aware of for many seasons earlier, which  the twelve sacred grandmothers confirmed, early morning of June 10, 2010.]

Follow-up:  The collar I have turned into a medicine collar with crystals and a small medicine pouch. One evening I went to hold it because I missed Abbey, when I discovered the strong medicine energy within the circle of the collar. The inner-circle so energized; one could say it gave the appearance of a glass dish of water in constant motion, and giving off the reflection of light. Her daughter had been very depressed, and refused her collar three times, after I removed it to loosen it. Several grandmothers whispered:  She knows her mother’s collar is hers now; you are to give Sha-Dra the medicine collar, instead of burying it with the ashes. It was amazing to see the change come over Sha-Dra once she received the collar. Before the day was evening, it was easy to observe the hundred and eighty degree change in Sha-Dra’s total persona.

Couple of early mornings later on 20 June, while I was sitting at my computer and Sha-Dra  sleeping beside me,  I see a light from the corner of my eye and I look to observe a star quilt of star energy carried by a few of the grandmothers’ to give to Sha-Dra. They covered her with the star quilt, with the design of the North Star, with colors of brilliant crystal blue, energized silver, pure white and crystal light reflecting the light of the Northern Star. Once they laid it across her, Sha-Dra and the sacred star energy quilt became one.

Darn she received the sacred power of the Northern Star and I receive the sacred gift of a Medicine Shield, lance, and spear, quiver full of arrows and a bow. The Sacred Father, High Council of Chiefs, and Medicine Elders, decided I was to receive all the sacred gifts and power that goes with what they delivered and gave to me. However, I received the Sacred Medicine Shield, with all the rest some time back.

5 thoughts on “The Journey of Mother Abigail Raven”

  1. Hi Michelle
    I just subscribe here to your blog. I’ve just re-opened my angel site up here and would like for you to come join me there.

    This is a lovely dedication that you’ve got written here. It’s always painful to lose our loved ones.

    Hugs Angel girl

  2. ________(¯`:´¯)¦¦)
    _______(¯ `•.\|/.•´¯)
    ____(¦(¯ `•.?(¦)?.•´¯)¦¦)
    ____(¦¦(_.•´/|\`•._)¦¦¦¦¦)
    ____(¦¦¦¦(_.:._)¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦)*.*.*.*.*. ¸.ª
    ____(¦¦¦¦¦_¦¦_¦¦(¯`:´¯)¦¦¦¦).*.*.*.* ¸.ª
    __(¦¦¦¦__¦¦_(¯ `•.\|/.•´¯)¦¦¦)*.*,.*¸.ª“˜¨..(¯`:´¯)
    __(¦¦____¦(¯ `•.?(¦)?.•´¯)¦).*._*. ¸.ª¨.(¯ `•.✦.•´¯)
    ___(¦¦___¦¦¦(_.•´/|\`•._)¦).*.*. *¸.ª“˜¨(_.•´/|\`•._)
    _____(¦___¦¦¦¦ (_.:._)_¦).¯¨˜“ª_´ª¸…*…/(_.:._)
    _________¦¦__¦¦__¦¦.*.*“ª¤…E.¤ ª“˜¨¸.¤ª“/˜¨¨¯
    ____a____¦¦_¦¦_¦¦¯¨˜“ª¤.¸°¸.¤ª“˜¨¨¸°¸.¤ª“˜¨¨¯
    ……………҈ ♥●_♥●_____♥●_҈ ♥●
    ……҈ ♥●____*__♥●__♥●___*____҈ ♥●
    ..҈ ♥●______*____♥●♥●_____*_____҈ ♥●
    .҈ ♥●______*______♥●_______*______҈ ♥●
    .҈ ♥●______✳_____________✳______҈ ♥●
    ..҈ ♥●____._✳_____✳_____✳_____҈ ♥●
    …..҈ ♥●_____✳_________✳______.҈ ♥●
    ……..҈ ♥●______✳__._✳______.҈ ♥●
    ………..҈ ♥●_______✳______.҈ ♥●
    …………….҈ ♥●_____-____.҈ ♥●
    ………………..҈ ♥●____.҈ ♥●
    …………………..҈ ♥●҈♥●
    _______________҈♥●___
    ______________҈♥●_ __
    ………………..☆ ☆
    ……………….☆•*’¯*•.☆
    ………………….*•-•*☆ ..)
    ……………….……. .•*☆ HELLO* ☆
    ……………….…. .•*☆ MY FREIND.•*¯¯*•.☆ ☆
    ……………….….( ……. .•****×…)
    ……………….….*•.¸_¸.•* ..*•.¸_¸.•*☆ ════
    ☆- ☆- ☆- ☆- ☆- ☆- ☆- ☆- ☆
    Hugs Lady J

  3. Merry★* 。 • ˚ ˚ •。★Christmas★ 。* 。*TO YOU
    ° 。 ° ˚* _Π_____*。*˚★ 。* 。*。 • ˚ ˚ •。★
    ˚ ˛ •˛•*/______/~\。˚ ˚ ˛★ 。* 。*★ 。* 。*
    ˚ ˛ •˛• | 田田|門|
    Love to you Sister and sending Healing thoughts for a
    Happy New Year… love Dreamwalker xx

    Thanks for the blessing I am sorry but I am back writing and you know how I disappear when I decide to write.

    Many Blessing to you and yours and have great blessings with your first grandchild

Leave a Reply

