What are the Truths the Ancients Knew the Secret Codes?


Section Two:

What are the Truths?

The Ancients Knew

The Secret Codes?

It is important to remember and walk a spiritual path for many reasons, which say nothing should begin before blessing the land; this means ones need to start with spiritual preparations of personas, and land prior to planting crops. The purification of self and those planting and harvesting crops are equally important. Honoring and purification ceremonies help increase the nourishment and quality of crops. Grandmother M taught me to bless the land with herbs and corn meal, combined with ceremony drumming, singing, prayers and blessings, prior to and during ones harvest. This I also do before I start the food preparation and cooking, since this is a time to begin the Giving Ceremony of Universal Thanks.

‘’’Now my child,” Grandmother M would say, “do you understand why one should not start preparations, not even ones gathering of supplies, without out the proper respect, prayers and giving of thanks.’”

“Yes, this is the sacred season, I have always cherished, for its gift of increase awareness and awakenings . . . . Once the blessings are completed its time for ones leap of faith. A time of that begins with spoken one-way conversations with the Sacred Ones, which includes Sacred Father, et al. Yes, offerings, sharing and conversations can do throughout ones seasonal Giving of Personal and Universal Thanks, once preparations, and offering of gifts, are done one-day a week. Offerings are wonderful times of thanks, along with a time to honor and show respect for guidance, lessons and guardians, Sacred Ones provided. Then I always offer prayers for world blessings, but this time it was more urgent and heartbreaking. Seeing as how, this season was of greater importance than a good portion of life cycles and seasons prior to November 2001: Now I found myself expressing a strong inner-hope for answers and direction with this year conversations. The pain and shock around the world has proven too great.

Countless hearts of people and spirits around the world are raw with pain, mine felt as raw if not greater, than most of the nation’s pain after the events of 9/11. My raw pain questioned why I could not get people to listen; maybe the deaths would not have happened or lessened, to some degree? Yes, my pain cried out in agony more than most, who were not directly involved. For almost a year prior, I received numerous messages and warnings showing the violence and death to come, but it seems I failed; I had not been able to reach out and get people to listen. My heart hurts because I failed to get enough people that mattered to listen, and not able to make contact. I feel I did not work hard enough, and the government agents I spoke with wrote me off, failed to listen, and did not care enough, thus everyone with the connection failed to any take action. I contacted over a hundred different departments, including churches, newspapers, and government agencies.

Sacred Father, truth, was there something else I could have done? Knowing the Devil, and knowing he is now the one driving this war, I wonder what must be done to bypass him. The time is his and he introduced to the world his three-headed-serpent, who is programmed by the and the puppet to the Red-seven-headed-serpent of evil, (Satan’s Demonic Dog of Evil) and all the rest whom he will soon gather together. Due to this and because of what is ahead of humanity, my sprit knew it was time to have important—heart-felt, comprehensive conversations: from my mouth to the EARS of the Sacred Father, Great Spirit, Archangels, Grandfathers and Grandmothers, ancients, ancestors and relations.

The first day about two hours into this season’s preparation/cooking conversation opens up after I set out the first five pieces of fry-bread, in the way Grandmother M taught me to set out, to feed the spirits. Then I could continue, with the communications, and set five more out with each new batch or fry-bread and cookies, I baked to give out to friends and others I did not know.

Spirit quickly overwhelmed by the power within my heart, until it can no longer contain the pain and calls this season: What is this that awakens within? . . . Thoughts not able to reason question: What is this unexpected differences with each word and why has its spiritual meaning and energy taken on a life beyond vocalization, words of energy expose a deep spiritual compassion of unselfish love combined with sincere,
passionate/concerns. . . . Grandfather’s, why and where has this new compassion come from?

Shifting gears; I began mental broadcasting pictorial thought-forms, and sensing elders sitting across the table from me:

Honestly Sacred Father, looking back over the past 18 months or so, it all started with the arrival of Archangel Michael’s messengers and the introduction to the Devil’s intervention September of 2000. The one who warned me 9/11 was coming long before 9/11. Why the impression of heaven rumbling or trembling in sorrow when Bush was elected President? First I thought the trembling my imagination, only to learn the election staged in away, which gave greater power to the Devil. “Is that why so many government, agency, and military personnel who knew the truths were assassinated, files purged and/or destroyed. In fact, all my research suggests all records, of entire units files purged from the Pentagon Files. I know all the records kept regarding Iceman, Stoneman, and Shadow, the Feds received orders to found and destroy, before the 2000 elections, the year is became Cheney/Bush election? Is that why you said it should have never been? What are the secrets you have not revealed, which ones have you spoken with?

Another thing when I spoke out as you instructed, no one wanted to listen, well I can’t say no one listened the Secret Service personnel thought me a terrorist. After many hours of integration, they still refused to take any action beyond investigate me, and all who knew me. The lazy by the computer agencies and government had been getting hints of danger, and they were aware of people who were ready to strike from many directions, yet they were to lazy to care. Many people warned them not just me; and yet, they refused to listen or is it possible they received instruction, to turn a blind-eye and listen not?

Father, you instructed me to contact clergy and they too replied: ‘What you say is false, there will be no attack on our soil, if it’s not in the Book of Revelations, and what is the connection with green and red dragons, here, thus this messages you claimed you received are invalid. That of which you say come from a false prophet, you should give up your evil ways.’

Finally, when it came down to the Secret Service writing up their assumptions in reports, most assumed, I know declared . . . Red Sun is a crazy extremist or a terrorist. Three times I knocked as instructed in an attempt to get people in authority to listen. Each time I explained your message, the churches and agencies pushed back harder. Questions were they afraid to accept that which the Sacred Father, revealed and could not accept the warnings, which might have helped such massive areas of destruction?

Tell me truth; it is hard for people to believe, until it is too late, since the day the Dark Avenging Messenger Angel delivers his messages of violence. In less than twenty-four hours terrorism began in earnest, worldwide changes, violence, suppression, varying types of terrorism, lose, separation and war. Even knowing this as truth, some part of me wants either disbelieve or believe its only surreal. Maybe that is how those I spoke with felt about me, too? None of the warnings can be suppressed now, since one and all are caught-up in the hate and anger of darkness, period.

“Excuse me, but I first needed to vent my concerns. Now I truly wonder, if anyone has or will in time listen, would events and things been different or just delayed? During the years, SunHawk, Shadow and others worked covert ops: many terrorist attacks were stopped, because people took serious the information given them. They investigated and followed up leads. Nowadays most sit behind computers, refuse to listen and take long lunch breaks. ‘We have no confirmation from terrorist, so until we do, what you say isn’t true.’ I began to wonder if they were hoping for invasion or just easier for them to deny and declare words as untruths, so they could sit back and read comic books, play computer games and take week-long lunches.

Inner-persona and spiritual energy is seeking answers and waving hands covered in bread dough towards the Elders:

“However, real concerns surface now, after current conditions activation and realization of such serious facts . . . is how . . . . How can; we [the people of the universe] tap into it . . . the Sacred Spirit of Life Eternal Blessings a.k.a. the reality of heavens truth, the coded message within the true Spirit of the first true events we call the Christmas a.k.a. The Sacred Gift of Eternal Love and Light by He Who is the Light. Has not the time come for us to understand within all this chaos to find the truth, to the questions many seek? Where do we find it? Then too I question: If we can find it will it help open a way for us to find peace?

Sacred Father, when I look around, numerous parents and children cry, because of separation and/or loss of family members. Life will never be the same for anyone. This pain my heart understands, all too well, as you already know. Thanks to life lessons, you walked me through. Surviving spouses and families feel loneliness, some stop feeling all together, while others don’t want to go on living, themselves. After loss many exist in a state of detachment for a time, watching the days go by on one level, while seeking revenge on another. No one can be prepared for such life changing events, a time when the lives of survivors, take on varying degrees of surrealist dimension, without warning.

Sacred Ones and Elders, look around, at all who have lost one or more family members, friends, neighbors and co-workers, not just through violence but illness, as well. All of these losses are awakened within a vast population, which have reopened wounds of losses, thus all losses are taken more personally than at any other time, since Vietnam.

Strange, how conditions, planned or not, failed until now when this and a series of attack awaken a new reality, for only now, are we awaken with the capacity to accept and understand how people of other nations have and are affected by such losses, past and present. In truth, nerves are raw, because of and nations around the world although suffering now, will soon be suffering more than normal: Everywhere one goes, one cannot help but witness the magnification of anguish on every face. What’s the reason we need to know and experience?

Events of 9/11 has proven to be a time of compassion in spite of . . . whatever emotional and financial state a person’s life is in . . . their environment matters not . . . because of the deaths, destruction, and invasion. From around the world countless people want to do something to help those whose suffering is fresher than their own. Sacred Father, you know better than anyone, many wish in their hearts, they could help, but lack the ability to do so. When they can’t their heart=s feel guilty, as you see and know far greater than I, this guilt eats at them, for any number of reasons. What can be done that has such spiritual power and support? Truth of reality, for many it is all they can do to keep a roof over their families head, let alone feed and/or gather clothes to keep their family from running around naked.

Notwithstanding, you know better than I, for many hunger is a daily way of life for countless of thousands across every continent. Still, among these numbers the desire to help is not diminished, if they have not a roof of any type over their heads or a place to call their own, because of any number current problems or world conditions.

Example Guardians, as you know beyond, praying for ones family: The neighbor next door who lost his wife this year, who health is dangerously bad, he still cries and his spirit hurts. Still, his heart holds great concern worrying about the spirits and lives of the people who have lost families members, thus he took every penny he could find and sent his money to help. [Our neighbor died two weeks later from bleeding ulcers, since he refused to see a doctor. The spirit of a good man, needed to give out of love and caring . . . his last good deed.]

Questions, Sacred Father. . . Yes, many questions?

  1. How do we help people around the world, find the real Spirit and truths, you
    had in mind for us to understand?
  2. What do you want us to know?
  3. It is suggested the Spirit of Christmas is within us, but where is it?
  4. How do we tap into this spirit, the other times of the year, when you, our
    relations, ancestors, ancients, and many guardians are not so close to help
    personally awaken it in us?
  5. It’s hard because of life events, world events and the years vast deceptions
    blind and/or harden hearts, to the truth, and/or walk in numbness, if not
    blindness.
  6. Our hearts and spirits gradually lose the ability to understand the spirit
    of spiritual coded messages.
  7. What is the coded message, if in truth, did it get lost so long ago?
  8. What truth and facts of are we missing?
  9. What truths have we failed to interpret that’s in our face?
  10. For many, self-included in this statement: Christmas is a misnomer, a cover word therefore it seems the word’s a code to life.”
9 thoughts on “What are the Truths the Ancients Knew the Secret Codes?”

    1. More than 60 years of experiences, lessons, journeys, and adventures, has helped me to learn along with Grandmother M, my husband SunHawk who was raised by his grandfather a medicine man of the Sioux Nation, and a number of other friends and spiritual elders along the way and life adventures filled with visions and spiritual guidance. Yes, it has been filled with a life of adventures.

    1. Swissdent: I have sent you and email and I wait for an answer before I accept or agree to anything.

      The Email I send you came back and since I can not make contact with you I cannot and will not give my permission.

  1. Highly rated post. I learn one thing completely new on different blogs everyday. Deciding on one . stimulating to learn the paper content material from other writers and study slightly one thing from their website. I’d like to use certain of this content on my blog you’re mind. Natually I’ll give a hyperlink here we are at your internet-site. Admire your sharing.

  2. This is a lot guide. I must say I like scanning this alot. It can help me to turn into better understanding about the subject. It is very well written. I shall definitely search for this specific content material incredibly interesting. I am hoping you can provide more someday.

Leave a Reply

