First Day Autocatalysis Journey Initiated


Yellowstone Powerful Autocatalysis Instructor

Autocatalysis Journey Initiated

First Day of Journey

Glen Hunter shouts: Red Sun, get in the car we are leaving now. Elinora what is taking you so long, it is a long ways from here to there, move it.

Car doors slam, the engine starts, and the journey of confusion and fear begins. Neither Elinora nor Glen Hunter cared to give any explanation to a child, of three-full-cycles and the first month into her third season of life. Nor did they say a word to me while they packed the car with at least twenty pieces of luggage. Fear and concern flashes back on the last time Elinora desired death to come and end my live. Several times she attempted to end my life, because she cares more about her happiness and parties, than she does a child in her life. Just me two-weeks prior, she wish for my death, almost came true, by leaving me in a car stalled, on the railroad tracks, pinned to a telephone pole, between her favorite bar and the house, with a train bearing down, during a moonless night.

Trapped in the backseat, in my car seat, inside her car, to lock was broken and it did not want to let me out. I remember, hearing her laugher, rejoicing at how easy it is to let me die. Then questioning how come she had not thought of this before, since this incident, improved on her attempts, which comes close to the fifth time, she plotted and desired my death. The other times she tried to drown me, left me home alone over 24 hours a few times, hoping I would cause my own death, but she had never thought of stalling her car on the tracks with me strapped tight in the backseat. It would have been the perfect murder, since we lived close to various railroad tracks around the area, or maybe she should have allowed me to play close railroad tracks, in hopes I would play on the rails.

Yes, to answer your question, I was praying and screaming for someone, with the courage to rescue me or for Elinora to have a change of heart. Will a strange man with courage, climbed in the backseat of car and struggled to release me from my child’s car seat. I can remember him saying, “I am a fireman I will get me out, but right now I needed you to be brave and stop crying” I stopped crying. “Good, now since I cannot see the train I want you to watch and let me know when it gets close enough you can see, more than its lights. If not for the courage of the firefighter, the train would have mangled not just the car, but also the child within and the car. Definitely, child, lost. A couple of months earlier, Elinora was secretly trying to get rid of the child, by sending the child to in an orphanage. But luckily Glen Hunter learned about Elinora’s scheme, he spoke with Grandmother M, and I remained with them, and Grandmother M reminded legal guardian.

Reality of darkness, violence, and Elinora’s behavior contributed and increased personal fears and concerns, combined with the other events, filled with increased drinking and violence, darkness, and death, instigated caution, and distrust of liars’ agendas, since they were people I could never trust. Truth those seeking this child’s death began before this child possessed the able to walk or talk. All too often, as in my life, violent attacks causes one to grow very suspicious of all motives and very curious of others, their behavior and plans, for all have secret agendas. However, now my feelings of desperation to almost out of control fear, and confusion, begin to worsen, especially this time.

Feelings of my life, connection with Red Sun, and our awareness of environment . . . slowly fading . . . connection to life is fading away, all is activating more fear and stronger prayers. Please whatever is after me, grandmothers and grandfathers help me, I posse no ability or skills for preventing this overpowering attack, neither power nor support nor knowledge can I find. I need help to learn how to stand strong and prevent whatever is seeking to me take away and/or own life and spirit.

Normally, Glen Hunter shows Red Sun more respect, and tells me what is happening, more than Elinora, except this time, he says nothing, and he too makes me question, is my death close. The last few weeks, they had one continual verbal and physical war from sundown to sunup and all day on Sunday, with Elinora blaming me for all her problems, since the train incident. Followed by the words, I wish you had died it would save me so many problems; just happen to be the same words, when she was trying to figure out how new ways to kill the child.

Yes, the train hit the car and the last of the pieces, ended up in the next town about ten miles down the track. After this incident, connection between Elinora and I grew from indifference to total strangers living in the same house, and growing worse. Now Glen Hunter’s detached behavior worsen, now makes me feel no more than a body walking in a world without love or family, except Grandmother M.

Wow, all their secretive behavior had made matters worse, and amplified my desire to escape, from them. In truth, they did everything possible to hide numerous facts and information, which had strong influences on more than a few family members, but many on both sides of their family trees. Glen Hunter’s strange behavior and Elinora’s behavior five times stranger, causes this child to believe they both want to get rid of her. Each day caused everyone’s state of mind to worsen, so when Glen Hunter and Elinora packed up all my things, throw out toys without a word, my heart knew they had decided to get rid of me some away. Okay, part of this was a child’s imagination, combined with childish fear maybe; but what could explain, (to a child) their secretive behavior and instant silent, when I walked anywhere close to them. But now . . . why . . . why are they refusing to tell me, what is behind this trip? Where are they taking me? What will happen when we get there?

We had turned on I-15 heading north only a short while: Oh, am I dying, why now, why this now without warning. What and why are these strange conditions arising? What are these forces which are rapidly impacting the total being of Red Sun a.k.a. Buckeye (another name given to me by Grandfather M,) Grandfather M enjoyed watching his human lie detector, around Elinora and friends, considering I gave the one speaking a lie, my one-eye glare. . . .

Tick, Tick, Tick, Tick, the ticking I feels the sound is telling me this journey is ticking away my life, the days, weeks, months, and years the tires tics loud inside my skull playing out in miles. Each tick seems to calculate the speed, at which my life force energy, will be no longer. Extreme carsickness, combined with a strange energy tearing at form and spirit. Finally, sleep arrived; when pain became too strong and the energy changed the vibrational rates. Between loss of consciousness, and coming to the edge of awareness weak life forces continues to grow weaker-and-weaker, and child’s physical and spiritual conscious awareness travels beyond or away, losing all I had known, but when and why is spiritual awareness changing from conscious coherent to extremely incoherent.

Conscious to subconscious comprehend spirit child departs and disconnects what is happening to Red Sun eternal spirit. Why, child feel lost? Not good . . . Strange fe-e-e-ill-ing . . . What is . . . happening to me? Why do I feel strange, my body spirit, mind and heart hurts, cha-ange-ange-gee-e or lo-lo-lose . . . part us or all me, yes, no, terminated, if not tell what or who overpowers and overcomes me? I can hear Glen Hunter and Elinora voices . . . fuzzy and strange sounding. The words they speak, I recognize not, they speak a strange language. Senses say we are no relation, disconnection to all, man cares woman hates.

Awareness rapid distortion . . . everything heightens confusion, mind unsure why lives, spirits, minds, and body feel turned upside-down, in a pulling and pushing whirlwind, sending total spiritual oneness in how many directions, I don’t know. Praying for guardians to explain why so many forces, driving spirit, conscious life away and what is the why, to why we are being casted backwards, to time of birth. Moving spirit into another life, maybe, but why does it hurt so much physically? I say we  . . . . How many are WE?

Nevertheless, what, why or who, awareness in a whirl, it’s impossible to identify, with any certainty, the forces pulling at us: are they positive or negative, sacred spiritual or demonic darkness, What is pulling, ripping, turning and twisting, at all levels of life, spirit and energy? Wow some serious energy explodes incasing us in an amazing universe of colorful lights and powerful energy. The energy supported musical vibrations, along with osculation of multi-color sounds, ever changing tones in pitch and volume, too. Spiritual volcano of upheaval eruption explodes within the first hour, Glen Hunter turns his car onto the highway, why Grandmother, can I sense a powerful energy incase child/spirit and Red Sun in a cocoon. Four hours on the highway heading north, the strength of the cocoon proved too strong for anything outside of cocoon to reach in or imprint any influences on the standard five senses or any of the other numerous sensory senses. Conditions outside the cocoon failed to make any conscious or spiritual sense.

Sometime, around late afternoon, still concerned this road trip was taking me to my death. Thus, forced me to deal with inner-personal survival struggles, and keep what life I can intact. Yet, if not death, this trip is a metamorphosis journey into another realm of life. Why do I say, think, or feel that? What is happening, how long before negative, unpleasant energies and/or prior experiences close to taking total control, is this Elinora attempt with her demonic spirits to end my life. Thank you Tall Standing WhiteBear, White Eagle, and new sacred energies of a Sacred Mother, along with Grandmother M my protector, with strong protection and guardians in play for many season to prevented Elinora from unexpectedly ending my life.

Heading off to bed after dinner, a third set of more intense energies arrives, with strong spiritual energy flooding in, from protective angels, watching over me, until I hope my spirit can reach Grandmother M: entities, energies, besides spirits in a yin-yang battle for my eternal spirit. Regardless of where, a child imagination, wild suspicions, and personal fears, with great violent attacks on my physical form, while others battle for my total eternal spirit on present and future life. The worst case of carsickness ever to claim me, body hurting, migraine headache, hot and cold body changes, all in the spanned of just a few minutes, similar to lights being turned off and on. Food refused to stay with me, the entire time these extreme or unique forces, surrounded me, until Grandmother M could hold me in her embrace, and with her what a spiritual life/light high. Glen Hunter told me before I went to sleep we were heading to Yellowstone where I could be with Grandmother M. Glen Hunter always rented two separate hotel rooms each night, we were on the road. I think because Elinora loved to drink, until she was too drunk to stand up after she returns from the bar, they would go to when they assumed I was asleep.

Leave a Reply

